Finally, I’m now on WordPress…

Well, after using Blogger for a year or two I finally decided to make a WorPress account. Not to say that I’m abandoning Blogger or anything (it is still my main blog after all…) but I just wanna try out using WordPress and see how good it compares to blogger. Had some troubles getting to register my name on WordPress this morning but somehow I found out that I already have a WordPress account after registering my name for some other blog or something. Probably was when I joined “The Deep Strikers” a few months back. Sadly the site has been hacked and currently is closed. Not sure what will happen to that site though…

On another note, this morning I also made a Tumblr account just for the heck of it haha. So how good does these other “blogs” compare to Blogger? I have no idea just yet, but I will most likely be posting on Blogger often and occasionally post on WordPress and Tumblr. (if I could remember that is lol)

0 Responses to “Finally, I’m now on WordPress…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


